Early Childhood Education Contact

 

Suzanne Rougier, Director, ECE
Jessica Loren, Assistant To The Director
303-364-9371

 

 To contact staff members below, dial 303-326-2000 and the extension.

Assistant to the Director
Jessica Loren
jloren@aurorak12.org                 
Ext. 28971

Department Secretary
Marisa Casillas
mpcasillas@aurorak12.org                 
Ext. 28950 

Student Registration/Enrollment
Wendy Morales
wpmorlaesestrada@aurorak12.org                 
Ext. 28979  

Wendy Orduna
worduna@aurorak12.org                 
Ext. 28978  

Budget & Finance
Laura Gott
lalgott@aurorak12.org                 
Ext. 28364 

Kimberly Miller
kamiller@aurorak12.org                 
Ext. 28790

 

ECE Consultants                                             
Lea White, Consultant/ NW Community
ltwhite@aurorak12.org                 
Ext. 29232

Wendy Doudrick, Consultant/ NE Community
wjdoudrick@aurorak12.org                 
Ext. 29265

Marissa Heeren, Consultant/ NW Community
maheeren@aurorak12.org                 
Ext. 28352

Amy Wallin, Consultant/ Central Community
arwallin@aurorak12.org                 
Ext. 29265

Child Find/Exceptional Student Services

Preschool Coordinator
Mindy Savino
mcsavino@aurorak12.org                 
Ext. 29022

Child Find Coordinator
Jayne Dougherty
jldougherty@aurorak12.org                 
Ext. 29026

Child Find Secretaries
Carisma Player
cjplayer@aurorak12.org                 
Ext. 29083

Derline Gaucin
dlgaucin@aurorak12.org                 
Ext. 29027