Early Childhood Education Contact

Due to COVID-19 staff may not be available via their phone number or extension, please use staff email for communication until further notice.

Suzanne Rougier, Director, ECE
Jessica Loren, Assistant To The Director
303-364-9371

 

 To contact staff members below, dial 303-326-2000 and the extension.

ECE Specialist
Mary Winterbottom, Specialist / South Community
Ext. 28951

mawinterbottom@aurorak12.org      

ECE Consultants                                             
Lea White, Consultant / NW Community
Ext. 29232

ltwhite@aurorak12.org

Wendy Doudrick, Consultant / NE Community
Ext. 29265

wjdoudrick@aurorak12.org

Marissa Heeren, Consultant / NW Community
Ext. 28352

maheeren@aurorak12.org

Amy Wallin, Consultant / Central Community
Ext. 29265

arwallin@aurorak12.org

Budget & Finance                                                
Laura Gott, DOEL.   
Ext. 28364   

lalgott@aurorak12.org 

Kimberly Miller, DOEL 
Ext. 28790

kamiller@aurorak12.org

                                                  

Assistant to the Director
Jessica Loren
Ext. 28971

jloren@aurorak12.org

Department Secretary
Marisa Casillas
Ext. 28950

mpcasillas@aurorak12.org

Student Registration/Enrollment
Wendy Morales, Clerk
Ext. 28979

wpmoralesestrada@aurorak12.org


Wendy Orduna, Clerk                 
Ext. 28978  

worduna@aurorak12.org

Child Find/Exceptional Student Services
Carisma Player, Secretary     
Ext. 28432

cjplayer@aurorak12.org